Autopista Dominican Republic


The Autopista Dominican Republic tour takes place from October 14 to October 18, 2019.

In cooperation with the Autopista Americas Recruitment Tours.

The Official 2019 Dominican Republic Recruiting Tour

All arrangements to attend this fair should be made through Autopista Americas (autopista@verizon.net)

Sunday, October 13, 2019

6:00 pm - Recruitment & Tour meeting

Hotel: Embassy Suites Hotel

Monday, October 14, 2019

Punta Cana/La Romana

  • Punta Cana International School – Claudia Sadhala (csahdala@puntacana.com) Phone: 809-959-2714
  • Cap Cana Heritage School – Michelle Quinones (m.quinones@cchs.edu.do) Phone: 809-695-5519
  • Abraham Lincoln School - Chris Woodhall (c.woodhall@abrahamlincoln.education) Phone: 809-550-4113

Tuesday, October 15 - Friday, October 18, 2019

Santo Domingo
Hotel: Embassy Suites by Hilton; Ave Tiradentes #32

All secondary schools are CONFIRMED. Exact days/times available June 15, 2019.

College Night Embassy Suites on Wednesday, October 16 at 7:00 PM.

  • St George School - Valinda Valdez (vvaldez@saintgeorge.do) Phone: 809 562 5262 ext 269
  • American School - Odile Gonzalez (ogonzalez@americanschool.edu.do) Phone: 809-567-6824
  • New Horizons School - Demia Espinal (d.espinal@gcnewhorizons.net) Phone: 809-533-4915
  • King Christian School – Amarilis Ortiz (hs.counselor@kcs.edu.do) Phone: 809-549-4444
  • Colegio Dominicano Americano – Adalgiza Nunez (anunez@icda.edu.do) Phone: 809-535-0665
  • Notre Dame School - Henry Clarke (hclarke@notredame.edu.do) Phone: 809 549 3372
  • St. Joseph School - Arleen Guzman (counselor@sjs.edu.do) Phone: 809 540 8992 ext. 222
  • St. Michael School - Laura Rivera (lrivera@sms.edu.do) Phone: 809 563 1707 ext 824
  • Ashton School - Wendy Rudeke (guidance@tas.edu.do) Phone: 809 562 0891
  • St. Patrick School - Lynnette Sebelen (lynnettes@stpatrick.edu.do) Phone: 809 338 5995
  • Lux Mundi School - Elizabeth Gil (elizabethgil@luxmundi.edu.do) Phone: 809 563-2826 
  • ABC School - Gelena Pena (gelenapena@abcschool.org) Phone: (809) 535-3371
  • International School - Bernadette Blenk, School Director (int.school@claro.net.do) Phone: 809 732 0880

Key Dates

Tuesday, October 15
6:00 pm - COUNSELOR MEET & GREET/College Application Presentation

Friday, October 18
Conclusion of the Dominican Republic Tour.

Please anticipate a full day of high school visits & consider a Saturday, October 19
Flight home.